WCG

 

Worthington Craft Guild

 

  Worthington Craft Guild MEMBERS

* denotes Pizazz Artists
 

* Barb Barbee
Barb Barbee Jewelry
www.barbbarbeejewelry.com
barbbarbee@aol.com

* Kathy Bleimes
Cards by Kathy
naturescards@gmail.com
* C. Melissa Buckey
CHG Studios
www.chgstudios.com
missy@chgstudios.com

* Cindy Carson
Oodles of Ornaments
www.oodlesofornaments.com
oodles@columbus.rr.com

* Kam Chin
Chopstix
www.studiochopstix.etsy.com
studiochopstix@yahoo.com
* Judy Cook
Sew 'N Sew
jjcjac@att.net
* Karen Daughtrey
K.I.D. Studio
magnetic adjustable picture frames
kdaughtrey@att.net
* Julie Dawson
Orchard Canyon Heirlooms, Inc.
www.orchardcanyon.com
sales@orchardcanyon.com

Charlene Gammell
Etc.
rcggammell@att.net

Peggy Gannon
Crafts from the Heart
www.retiredpeg.webs.com
retiredpeg00@yahoo.com

Michelle Geissbuhler
Goathill Productions
www.goathillproductions.com
michelle@goathillproductions.com

* Jolene Gudesen
painted items
614-889-2628
* Linda Hall
Knots & Crafts
macrame
lhall20@insight.rr.com
Mary Ellen Hall
Pretty Purses
by an Old Bag
mellen100@gmail.com

* Nancy Heath
Victorian Village Orchids
quilting
nheath@wowway.com

* Susie Lowder
Expressionistic Paintings
www.susielowderart.com
slowder@columbus.rr.com
Kathy Maur
Gallifrey Farms Goatmill Soaps
www.thegoatandowl.com
gallifreyfarm@gmail.com
Howard McLean
stained glass
hmclean@columbus.rr.com
* Roger and Marlene Miller
Roger's Honey
www.rogershoneyllc.com
rogerandmarlene@rogershoneyllc

Sarah Millikin
Knitted Baby Items
sarahmillikin@gmail.com

Trish Randal
The Simple Gifts Collection
www.trishrandaldesigns.com
simplegiftsart@yahoo.com
* Ellen Root
decorative painting
614-855-7803
Linda Schirtzinger
The Beaded Bottle
thebeadedbottle@aol.com
* Gail Stafford
Gail's Designs
gstaffor@columbus.rr.com
* Sherry Stewart
Sherry's Silks
sherryssilks@aol.com
* Cathy Tietz Boring
Blown Glass and Pottery
www.tietzboring.com
ctietzboring@gmail.com
* Andrea Wei
Cool Tie Dye
www.cooltiedye.com
andrea@cooltiedye.com

Gloria Yonadi
The Beaded Spreader
gloriayonadi@sbcglobal.net
 


* denotes Pizazz Artists

Items handcrafted by these members can be found
at Pizazz in The Shops at Worthington Place




















Pizazz
Worthington Craft Guild
Suite #110
The Shops at Worthington Place
Worthington, Ohio 43085




© 2007-14 Worthington Craft Guild